RSS Feed

Welcome To My Brave New World

I am a writer who rarely writes. And I intend to remedy that by populating this tiny little corner of the Internet with any old thing that strikes my fancy.

I’m getting dangerously close to 30 and feel preternaturally compelled to start sucking the proverbial marrow from life, something I’ve failed to do for far too long.

Here, I hope to share my adventures abroad and in the kitchen, pick apart my favorite books, pine away for useless things I can’t afford, use French haphazardly, and just generally develop a chicness more befitting of an almost 30-year-old and an audacious literary voice befitting of an at least moderately successful writer.

Now read on, intrepid reader. Read on…

About stephaniefarah

I'm a 30-year-old, happily married dog lover, aspiring writer, traveler, cook, and wine enthusiast, and a relatively decent human being in general.

3 responses »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  2. Hi Stephanie,

    Good to see you deciding to write more. i enjoyed your ‘Ivy League Reject’ post, a fun and well-written piece.

    Good luck with the changed format and new resolutions.

    ps. love the recipes.

    Reply
    • Thank you, kind stranger! It’s nice to know my words aren’t floating out into the ether without ever hitting someone’s eyes.

      Reply

Leave a comment